Capturing The Rave

The collection below contains some of my favourite images that I’ve taken at various parties in the last year or so.

I got a good reaction from my tutor after submitting them as part of my recent photography course, and my class has been asked if we would like to sell our work.  Do you think my photos are worth it? Could you see them in a bar or club? Or even in your living room or above your decks? Email me at karolynsgoneout@gmail.com.

Stiletto In The Crowd, Ape, Manchester Apollo, June 2009

 

Apple Martini, The Comedy Club, Shoreditch, London, March 2010

 

A Roller Skating Jam Named Red Bull Music Academy, Renaissance Rooms, Vauxhall, London, March 2010

The Martinez Brothers, Ministry of Sound Strictly Rhythm boat party, River Thames, London, June 2009

Development @ Sound Control, Manchester, March 2010

Leave a Reply

