Pin-Up Pops Up In Manchester

Er, this sounds a bit good. Norman Jay is playing at the launch party for Pin-Up,’The World’s First Pop-up Bowling Lanes’, tonight.

Situated in Hardman Square at Spinningfields, Pin-Up features an American Diner, a cocktail bar and nearly two months worth of parties.

I found out about it literally an hour and half ago. A flyer for the event caught my eye when waiting for the lift in my building. That’s slightly short notice and I know I won’t be able make it to see Norman tonight. Gutted. However, I’m glad there’s some other interesting events coming up that I actually can make.

My picks are Mr. Hudson (DJ Set), DJ Derek, Manchester DJ’s Zed Bias and The Unabombers. Work It Vs. Livin’ Proof should also be good judging from the Work It parties I’ve been to at the Deaf Institute.

Pin-Up closes on Sunday November 6.

Check out the rest of the line up, how you can book some bowling lanes or the menu, if you fancy a spot of breakfast, lunch or dinner, here.

Leave a Reply

