25/02: Deaf Institute goes POP

I can’t believe one of my favourite Manchester venues is turning 4 at the end of the month.

I remember when it opened and I already have good memories of some great nights there, namely Work It! and Murkage Dave’s birthday party.

It feels like everyone’s inviting me out while I’ll be away in Stockholm next weekend and this celebration is no different.

Don’t miss out like me and enjoy pop classics, dance floor fillers and some possible curve balls (their words not mine) from The DI’s regular clubnights Now Wave, Chips With Everything, Giro Disco and Gold Teeth among others on Saturday February 25. You’ll also get a free cocktail on arrival.

Location: The Deaf Institute, 135 Grosvenor Street, Manchester  – Time: 10pm to 4am – Tickets: £5 in advance from Skiddle.com

Leave a Reply

