It’s only a figure of speech, but I like it.

 

I’ve haven’t come across these kind of guys for a bit; I feel like I’m at a house party back at university. Is that a good thing? Yes. I loved university. These specific ones, The Astroid Boys, are the difference in the ’emceez’ I came across. They’re actually talented.

Moving between hip hop, thrash and dubstep, the duo are currently on a nationwide tour. They’ve performed at Club Academy here is Manchester, Glasgow and Birmingham among others on their travels and their last three dates are:

Friday, February 17 @ Forum, Royal Tunbridge Wells
Saturday, February 18 @ The Borderline, London
Sunday, February 19 @ The Thekla, Bristol

Download The Astroid Boys’ latest mixtape Waka Flocka Is My Uncle, for free at Soundcloud.

Find out more at www.theastroidboys.com

Leave a Reply

